Modify

#637 closed defect (fixed)

Clean up chatrooms when leaving/re-entering

Reported by: wilmer Owned by:
Priority: normal Milestone:
Component: BitlBee Version: devel
Keywords: uifix Cc:
IRC client+version: Client-independent Operating System: Public server
OS version/distro:

Description

It's currently possible to re-enter a previously used #room and still see people in there even though they're definitely gone. Clean this up properly. I shouldn't forget to do this before merging ui-fix into something else.

Attachments (0)

Change History (3)

comment:1 Changed at 2010-06-27T12:35:56Z by wilmer

Keywords: uifix added
Milestone: 1.4

comment:2 Changed at 2010-06-30T23:19:17Z by wilmer

Resolution: fixed
Status: newclosed

changeset:wilmer-ui-fix,680 should fix this.

comment:3 Changed at 2016-07-07T20:51:01Z by dx

Milestone: 1.4

Modify Ticket

Action
as closed The ticket will remain with no owner.
The resolution will be deleted. Next status will be 'reopened'.

Add Comment


E-mail address and name can be saved in the Preferences.

 
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.